Seasonal instant mushroom coffee

Order Card — Pumpkin Spice
No. 048-30
One-time
$34
Subscription
Not offered
30 servings, every dose printed on the front. Sold direct from brewlune.com.
Buy — $34Ships from California. A limited release, sold one-time only — no subscription to cancel.
Third-party tested. Batch COAs published with every batch.
Specs vs Four Sigmatic, RYZE, and Everyday Dose
Chaga and oxalates: what the case reports say
Specifications — per serving
Pumpkin Spice · Seasonal instant mushroom coffee · 3.8g per serving · 30 servings
Caffeine
48mgfrom arabica
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
| Lion's manefruiting body | 500mg |
| Cordyceps militarisfruiting body | 400mg |
| Chagafruiting body | 300mg |
| Reishifruiting body | 300mg |
| Ceylon cinnamon | 180mg |
| Ginger | 60mg |
| Nutmeg | 30mg |
| Allspice | 20mg |
| Clove | 10mg |
Per serving. Same placard, same proportions, on the front of the bag.
01
Mycelium is the root network, and it's usually grown on grain and sold with the grain still in it. It's cheaper per kilogram, and it isn't what the published research is about. Every mushroom in every Brewlune blend is a fruiting-body extract — hot-water extracted, and dual-extracted for reishi, whose triterpenes need alcohol to come out.
02
A proprietary blend is a legal way to print one number instead of four. A bag can say “2,000mg mushroom blend” and never tell you whether that's 1,900mg of one thing and a pinch of the rest. We print every species and every milligram separately. Dawn Patrol's add to 1,500mg — and you can see exactly where all 1,500 go.
03
Not the back panel. Not a QR code. Not a landing page. The same spec placard, at the same proportions, on the front of every bag — and if a number ever changes, the bag and the site change together.
Each brand's own product page, checked October 12, 2026. “Not stated” means the page doesn't say, not that the product lacks it.
| Brand · Product | Caffeine per serving | Mushroom amounts | Spice amounts | Pumpkin | Sweetener | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brewlune Pumpkin Spice | 48mg | Printed per species: Lion's mane 500mg, Cordyceps militaris 400mg, Chaga 300mg, Reishi 300mg (fruiting body) | Printed per spice: Ceylon cinnamon 180mg, Ginger 60mg, Nutmeg 30mg, Allspice 20mg, Clove 10mg | No | None | this page |
| Laird Superfood Pumpkin Spice Instant Latte | About 100mg per ⅓ cup | Lion's mane, chaga, cordyceps, maitake named; no amounts on the page | “Pumpkin spice blend”; no amounts | Yes, “real pumpkin powder” | Organic coconut sugar, monk fruit extract | source |
| Cuppa Healthy Coffee, Pumpkin Spice | About 70mg | Lion's mane and cordyceps, “1000mg*” each; the footnote says 250mg of 8:1 extract, stated as equivalent to 2000mg of powder | Not stated | Not stated | None listed; page says sugar-free | source |
| Ozoned Organics Four Mushroom Blend Pumpkin Spice | Not stated | 250mg each of lion's mane, red reishi, chaga (fruiting body) and cordyceps (mycelia); per serving or per bag not stated | Cinnamon, ginger, allspice, nutmeg, clove named; no amounts | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| RYZE Mushroom Coffee + Pumpkin Spice Creamer Set | Not stated on this page | Six named (cordyceps, reishi, king trumpet, shiitake, turkey tail, lion's mane); no amounts | Not stated (“natural flavor”) | Not stated | Coconut sugar in the creamer ingredient list shown (shared across RYZE creamers) | source |
Two other pumpkin spice mushroom coffees, All Day Joy and Boomers Blends, are left out: their own product pages weren't reachable on October 12, 2026, and we don't fill cells from retailer listings or reviews.
No. Pumpkin spice is the pie-spice blend, not the squash, and that is all this bag adds: Ceylon cinnamon 180mg, ginger 60mg, nutmeg 30mg, allspice 20mg, and clove 10mg per serving. No pumpkin, no sugar, no sweetener. Everything else is Dawn Patrol.
48mg per serving from arabica — about half a standard cup, the same as Dawn Patrol, because it is Dawn Patrol's coffee. The mushroom stack is the same too: lion's mane 500mg, cordyceps militaris 400mg, chaga 300mg, and reishi 300mg, all fruiting-body extracts.
Coumarin. Most supermarket cinnamon is cassia, which carries roughly 0.7–12mg of coumarin per gram; Ceylon carries about 0.3mg per gram or less. At 180mg of Ceylon a serving, that is a few hundredths of a milligram — far under the European Food Safety Authority's tolerable daily intake of 0.1mg per kilogram of body weight. Cassia would have been cheaper; it would not have been the same number.
At this dose, yes. Nutmeg's problem compound is myristicin, and reported poisonings start at about 5 grams of nutmeg — roughly two teaspoons eaten at once. A serving of Pumpkin Spice has 30mg, less than one percent of that. We print it anyway, because printing it is the point.
Of the five compared on this page, checked against each brand's own product page on October 12, 2026, Brewlune's is the one whose page gives an amount for each spice. Laird, Ozoned Organics, and RYZE name their spices or a “pumpkin spice blend” without amounts, and Cuppa's page doesn't list its spices. Ozoned and Cuppa do give mushroom amounts; the table shows how each one is stated.
It is a fall 2026 release, sold one-time only at $34 for 30 servings — no subscription. The four core blends stay on the shelf year-round.
Because that is the information you are buying. Everything else on a package is persuasion; the doses are the product. We put them where persuasion usually goes.
No. Each blend tastes like a smooth, slightly earthy version of its base — coffee, matcha, or cacao — with the extracts as a background note, not the flavor. It is not indistinguishable from a good pour-over, and we're not going to tell you it is. No sweeteners, so it tastes like what it is.
Orders ship from California. Your order confirmation carries the batch number, and that batch's COA publishes on the lab-testing page.
Prefer it unspiced? The year-round blend this one is built on: Dawn Patrol, 48mg mushroom coffee.